当前位置:首页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介

关于我们

关于我们

联系我们

联系人:王群艳
TEL: 0755-27815501、5502、5503
Fax: 0755-27815500
QQ:1575277634
邮箱:gle_as1@glecorp.com
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡华丰智谷航城高科技产业园A2栋228

公司简介

  格莱尔集团创立于2005年,是一家专著于研发、生产、销售贴片功率电感、网络滤波器的公司。公司总部地处—深圳宝安区。生产工厂分别设在湖北和深圳共有10000多平方米,工厂分别设有员工宿舍,员工餐厅,休闲娱乐至一。现有员工500多人,高中层管理人员25人,技术人员30人。营销网络遍布国内发达城市。
  
  公司拥有先进的生产设备、高精度的检测仪器、最前沿产品的研发能力,并汇集了来自本行业领先地位的著名日资和台资企业的管理人员、经验丰富的产品开发(EN)人员、质量管理(QC)人员及熟练的操作人员。严谨的工作作风,更好地满足顾客的需要,确保给客户“零缺陷”的产品,为推进电感行业的发展与进步作出了重大贡献。产品广泛应用于液晶显示屏、笔记本计算机、手机、数码相机、MP3/4、小型设备、仪器仪表、医疗设备、音响等。一直以高质量高性能的产品,赢得各界客户的好评。
  
  公司具备完善的管理体系,并已通过ISO9001质量管理体系。全部产品实现了符合RoHS标准的无铅化生产,已经达到了欧盟的环保要求,并对材料、产品进行成分分析及信赖性验证,是您忠实的绿色合作伙伴。
  
  我们以“顾客至上”为服务理念,生产最优质的产品,并追求最高服务以达到顾客满意目标,积极拓展更广阔的市场,竭诚欢迎国内外客商莅临洽谈、指导。

You are here:Home >> About us >> Company profile

About us

About us

Contact us

Contact person: wang qunyan
TEL: 0755-27815501, 5502, 5503
Fax: 0755-27815500
QQ: 1575277634
Email address: gle_as1@glecorp.com
Address: 1711, building A, building A, west township, baoan district, shenzhen city

Company profile

Founded in 2005, gerer group is a company specializing in the research and development, production, sales of the power inductance and network filters. The company‘s headquarters is located in the shenzhen baoan district. There are more than 10,000 square meters in hubei and shenzhen. The factory has staff quarters, staff restaurants and leisure and entertainment. There are more than 500 employees, 25 senior managers and 30 technicians. The marketing network is spread across developed cities in China. 
 
The company has advanced production equipment, precision testing instruments, cutting edge product research and development ability, and collected from the leading position in the industry of the famous Japanese and Taiwanese enterprise management personnel and experienced product development (EN), quality control (QC) personnel and skilled operators. Rigorous work style, better meet the needs of customers, ensure the products of "zero defects" to customers, make a significant contribution to the development and progress of the inductive industry. Products are widely used in LCD screen, notebook computer, mobile phone, digital camera, MP3/4, small equipment, instrument, medical equipment, audio, etc. Always with high quality high performance products, won the customer‘s praise. 
 
The company has perfect management system, and has passed the ISO9001 quality management system. All the RoHS standard product realization resonant production, has reached the requirements of environmental protection of the European Union, and on the material, product component analysis and reliability verification, is your faithful green partner. 
 
We take "customer first" for the service concept, to produce the best quality products, and the pursuit of the highest service to achieve customer satisfaction goal, actively develop a broader market, welcome the clients at home and abroad to negotiate and guidance.